Fees & Dates

September 2023 – July 2024:
AUTUMN TERM 2023:
Monday 2nd September – Friday 16th December.
HALF TERM: Monday 23rd October –  Friday 27th October.
SPRING TERM 2024:
Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 28th March.
HALF TERM: Monday 12th- Friday 16th February.
SUMMER TERM 2024:
Monday 15th April – Friday 23rd July.
HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May.
 We follow the school term dates set by West Sussex County Council – click here to see the current term dates on the WSCC website.

Session Times:

(Please note, afternoon sessions are only available for children due to start school the following September).

Monday: 9.00-12.00 noon
Lunch session (optional) 12.00-1pm
Afternoon: 1pm- 3.30pm
All day sessions available for children due to start school the following September.

Tuesday: 9.00-12.00 noon
Lunch session (optional) 12.00-1pm

Wednesday: 9.00-12.00 noon
Lunch session (optional) 12.00-1pm
Afternoon: 1pm-3.30pm
All day sessions available for children due to start school the following September.

Thursday: 9.00-12.00 noon
Lunch session (optional) 12.00-1pm
Afternoon: 1pm-3.30pm
All day sessions available for children due to start school the following September.

Friday: 9.00-12.00 noon
Lunch session (optional) 12.00-1pm

Session costs as of September 2023:

  • For non funded children (3 hour session) £19.50.

  • £6.50 per lunch session.

  • For funded children (the term after their 3rd birthday) up to 15 hours free per week, and additional hours at £6.50 per hour.

  • Children who qualify for 2 yr old funding up to 15 hours free per week, and additional hours at £6.50 per hour.

  • We accept the 30 hours funding.
  • Fees are calculated and charged every half term.

  • Fees must be paid within two weeks of receiving bill.

  • No refunds are made except under extreme circumstances.

This is based on 2 x 12 week terms and 1 x 14 week term and pays for up to five sessions a week, 38 weeks in total.

As our playgroup is open for thirty nine weeks a year, it does mean that parents and carers are expected to pay the small extra amount. Exceptions apply, please speak to the Supervisor Chantael Brookshaw. 

Application Form

For a printable application form please click here.
Please return to;

Beeding and Bramber Pre-School Playgroup
Memorial Village Hall
High Street
Upper Beeding
West Sussex
BN44 3WN